Tuesday, February 28, 2012

2nd Annual Partnerships in Clinical Trials Awards: Biopharmaceutical Leadership

Next week at the 21st Annual Partnerships in Clinical Trials, we'll be hosting the 2nd Annual Partnerships in Clinical Trials Awards.  Celebrate the accomplishments of the industry and your peers at the second annual award ceremony!

Today, we're revealing the nominees for Biopharmaceutical Leadership . This award honors an executive member from a biotech or pharmaceutical company who has excelled in leadership of a company initiative in 2011-2012.

The Nominees are:
  • Allison Hulme, PhD, COO and Head of Research & Development, Protox Therapeutics
  • John Hubbard, Senior Vice President, Worldwide Development Operations, Pfizer, Inc
  • Deirdre BeVard, Vice President of Development Operations at Endo Pharmaceuticals
Voting will take place next week in Orlando.  If you'd like to vote for this category, register to join us for the awards, and mention code XP1700BLOG to receive 15% off the standard rate!

No comments: