Wednesday, May 1, 2013

2013 Partnerships in Clinical Trials Awards Winners

Last week at Partnerships in Clinical Trials, we presented the 3rd Annual Partnerships in Clinical Trials awards.

Congratulations to our winners!

The Pfizer/PAREXELl/ICON Team
Third Annual Partnerships Awards Winners

  • Clinical Trial Innovator of the Year: Tomasz Sablinski
  • Clinical Trial Business Woman of the Year: Deborah Brooks, Michael J. Fox Foundation for Clinical Research
  • Partnerships Pioneers of the Year: Pfizer/PAREXEL/ICON Partnership

No comments: